depression

Work and Depression

workhard2-71d91a86a814477d549ce37af9b1735a.jpg

Right now, I have four other draft posts sitting unfinished on my other blog (mind you, I just started posting again on that blog only a week ago). And about 100 unfinished craft projects. Not to mention the thousands of dollars worth of crafting/artistic supplies I one day had big (huge) dreams for. I read this article that one of my friends posted on Facebook, and I felt like I totally could relate (minus the immigrant references, but I think I somewhat understand).

1-210361d4b3a18b3fb0ed42a4eba5d04f.jpg

Leave a Reply

